Stretch and Release


This class is taught by:

Amy Osman

Amy's love of movement began at an early age, dancing at a local studio in Danville. In high school, she was introduced to Sports Medicine, which really piqued her interest in health, functional training, and rehabilitation. This encouraged her to go on to graduate from CSU Chico with a degree in Exercise Physiology. After college, Amy came across Pilates and instantly fell in love. She knew she was meant to teach Pilates, and encourage and lead others to live a healthy life through fitness. She is so happy to be able to share her love of Pilates with all her clients. Amy completed her Pilates instructor training through Balanced Body (comprehensive) and IM=X Pilates. She is also licensed to teach TRX and Spin.
Relax and revitalize your body with this movement class designed to increase functional mobility, flexibility and posture. This class will augment your fitness routine and help relieve tension by restoring your connective tissues. Through release work with therapy balls, effective stretching techniques and exercises, this class is designed to improve balanced flexibility and strength, functional movement and even ease chronic tension and pain.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Feb 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Feb 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Feb 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Mar 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Mar 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Mar 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Mar 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Apr 03 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Apr 10 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Apr 17 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed Apr 24 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed May 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed May 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed May 15 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Wed May 22 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman