TRX / Stretch


This class is taught by:

Julie Spiker

Julie is a certified Pilates instructor, receiving her certtificate with the prestigious Marie-Jose Blom at Long Beach Dance Conditioning Center in 1992. She was first introduced to the Pilates Method as a dance and kinesiology major at UC Irvine; in which she graduated from in 1991. Prior to attending UCI, Julie spent a year at the Royal Academy of Dancing in London, England where her love of movement and understanding the body really began. She has carried that desire of instructing the Pilates Method for the last 25 years to a vast array of people. Her clients have included professional dancers, professional athletes, and those with neurological disorders and physical handicaps. Julie’s enthusiasm for teaching comes through in every Pilates class she teaches.
A TRX and Stretch class that incorporates TRX for about 35-45 minutes mixed in with stretching and moving, to work the Mid-range muscles from the shoulders to the hips for increasing both strength and flexibility

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Oct 26 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Nov 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Nov 09 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Nov 16 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Nov 23 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Nov 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Dec 07 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Dec 14 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker
  • Fri Dec 21 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Julie Spiker