Foundation Training - Mat


This class is taught by:

Heather Tippin

Heather is a cyclist, surfer, runner, hiker, and loves sharing her passion for being active with others. As a certified personal trainer she enjoys teaching people about functional movement and the benefits of living a healthy lifestyle. She is constantly exploring new ways to help people strengthen their bodies and live a life free from pain, especially low back pain through Foundation Training, TRX Training, and other functional movement patterns.
Foundation Training is a low impact, highly effective workout that increases core strength, improves posture and stability, and relieves back pain. These poses will correct the poor movement habits that have led to a weak core and possibly even chronic pain. Come retrain your body to move properly with a strong core and back!

Side effects will include:
- improved posture
- relief of aches and pains
- increased confidence


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Aug 23 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Aug 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Sep 06 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Sep 13 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Sep 20 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Sep 27 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Oct 04 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Heather Tippin