Spin


This class is taught by:

Heather Tippin

Heather is a cyclist, surfer, runner, hiker, and loves sharing her passion for being active with others. As a certified personal trainer she enjoys teaching people about functional movement and the benefits of living a healthy lifestyle. She is constantly exploring new ways to help people strengthen their bodies and live a life free from pain, especially low back pain through Foundation Training, TRX Training, and other functional movement patterns.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Oct 30 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Nov 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Nov 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Nov 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin
  • Mon Dec 04 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Heather Tippin