Mat Pilates - Mixed Equipment


This class is taught by:

Jenna Slaats

Jenna is a Pilates instructor and a personal trainer. She has a BA in psychology from San Diego State University. She fell in love with Pilates after discovering how energized and pain free it made her body feel. Growing up an athlete she suffered knee injuries and felt working out was "suffering." She has been Pilates certified for 8+ years now and knows there's a balance in how we care for a bodies and Pilates allows us to do anything else we want. She teaches mat, reformer, Cadillac, chair, ladder, TRX and strength and conditioning.
Mat Pilates using such apparatus as a Pilates Arc, Foam Roller, Thera Bands, Balance Balls, etc. Stretch, Release and Move...!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Mar 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Apr 04 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Apr 06 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Apr 11 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Apr 13 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Apr 18 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Apr 20 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Apr 25 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Apr 27 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue May 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu May 04 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue May 09 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu May 11 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue May 16 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu May 18 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue May 23 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu May 25 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue May 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Jun 01 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats