Mat Pilates - Mixed Equipment


This class is taught by:

Jenna Slaats

Jenna is a Pilates instructor and a personal trainer. She has a BA in psychology from San Diego State University. She fell in love with Pilates after discovering how energized and pain free it made her body feel. Growing up an athlete she suffered knee injuries and felt working out was "suffering." She has been Pilates certified for 8+ years now and knows there's a balance in how we care for a bodies and Pilates allows us to do anything else we want. She teaches mat, reformer, Cadillac, chair, ladder, TRX and strength and conditioning.
Mat Pilates using such apparatus as a Pilates Arc, Foam Roller, Thera Bands, Balance Balls, etc. Stretch, Release and Move...!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Nov 16 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Dec 07 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Dec 14 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Thu Dec 21 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Jenna Slaats