Spin/TRX Combo (All Levels)


This class is taught by:

Amy Osman

Amy's love of movement began at an early age, dancing at a local studio in Danville. In high school, she was introduced to Sports Medicine, which really piqued her interest in health, functional training, and rehabilitation. This encouraged her to go on to graduate from CSU Chico with a degree in Exercise Physiology. After college, Amy came across Pilates and instantly fell in love. She knew she was meant to teach Pilates, and encourage and lead others to live a healthy life through fitness. She is so happy to be able to share her love of Pilates with all her clients. Amy completed her Pilates instructor training through Balanced Body (comprehensive) and IM=X Pilates. She is also licensed to teach TRX and Spin.
This is the perfect half-and-half blend of cardio and strength training! Get the cardio benefits of a 30-minute interval ride on the Keiser M3 Plus spin bike, followed by a half hour of core and upper-body strength training with the TRX Suspension Trainer! The class ends with a stretch cool-down using the TRX. This class is appropriate for all levels, as all exercises can be modified or progressed for more or less of a challenge, and every participant is encouraged to work at their own pace and ability level. Athletic shoes required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Thu Mar 30 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Tue Apr 04 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Thu Apr 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Tue Apr 11 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Thu Apr 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Tue Apr 18 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Thu Apr 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Tue Apr 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Thu Apr 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Tue May 02 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Thu May 04 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Tue May 09 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman
  • Thu May 11 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amy Osman