Cardio Interval Reformer (Int/Adv)


This class is taught by:

Danica Radulovich

Danica found Pilates after a high school injury and fell in love with the results she saw inside and out from the mind-body connection. After graduating from UCLA and working in the pharmaceutical industry, she decided to pursue a fulfilling full time career helping others find similar ease and comfort in their own bodies. She completed her Balanced Body Comprehensive Pilates Instructor Training with Tom McCook at Center of Balance in Mountain View and has taken specialized continuing education workshops from Naomi Leiserson, Elizabeth Larkam, Karen Clippinger, Alan Herdman, and others. Danica is also a student of Ayurveda, a lover of Yoga and her dogs, a life-long dancer and former marathon runner. She hopes to spend a lifetime helping others enjoy life’s every move.
This class blends the best of cardio and strength training . It's a combination Reformer movements and jump board movements.The heart rate will elevate compared to a Reformer only class. Some core strengthening exercises on the mat can be added to the class as well. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu Mar 30 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue Apr 04 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu Apr 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue Apr 11 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu Apr 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue Apr 18 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu Apr 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue Apr 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu Apr 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue May 02 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu May 04 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue May 09 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu May 11 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue May 16 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu May 18 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue May 23 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Danica Radulovich